top of page
Earth my Home __ Body my Temple Website

During this 6 week course, we will dive into the depths of our inner realms and explore the qualities of the wonderful landscapes here on earth.. body as the earth.. earth as Mother. Teacher. Guide. Through our dance, yoga, prayer, song, hearts and wombs we activate those qualities in us.. to connect deeper with her.. as us.. to become listening vessels for Gaia to speak to us and through us. We will synchronise our minds with hers and together create a field of love that strengthens us and ripples outwards and onwards.

EARTH MY HOME :: BODY MY TEMPLE
BODY MY HOME :: EARTH MY TEMPLE

Here is our power. In each of our unique natures.. that which can't be denied or changed.. our authentic selves.. our nature our nurture.. our Hearts of Fire. Earth, Air, Water & Spirit.

 

Each session will be a beautiful and magical journey supported by thoughtfully woven music and guidance.

 

6-Week Course €88

Wednesdays Online Via Zoom

18.30-20.00 UK

19.30-21.00 Central Europe

10.30-12.00 Pacific

In order to create a strong and supportive group field, this is a closed group course and the latest date that you are able to join is during the second week.

bottom of page